X
Twitter @thetvking RSS Facebook Feedback

Coronation Street

Premier :: 1960-12-09

on ITV

Genre :: Drama
6.6/10


Coronation Street poster
Image provided by thetvdb.com

Summary

Coronation Street (colloquially known as Corrie, Corro, or The Street) is an award-winning prime time soap opera set and produced in Manchester created by Tony Warren. It is the longest running and most watched soap opera on British television. It was first broadcast on 9 December 1960, made by Granada Television (now ITV Studios) and broadcast in all regions of ITV almost throughout its existence.

Latest Episode

Series 55 - Episode 181 - Wed Sep 17 2014
Aired - 17 September 2014

Episode summary:

Jim lays down the law with Peter. Can Tony persuade Tyrone? And Maddie keeps Eccles out of harms way.

Watch Episodes Online - Episode Guide

+ Series 55

+ Episode - 181 Wed Sep 17 2014 Aired - 17 September 2014
+ Episode - 176 Wed Sep 10 2014 Aired - 10 September 2014
+ Episode - 172 Wed Sep 03 2014 Aired - 03 September 2014
+ Episode - 167 Wed Aug 27 2014 Aired - 27 August 2014
+ Episode - 162 Wed Aug 20 2014 Aired - 20 August 2014
+ Episode - 157 Wed Aug 13 2014 Aired - 13 August 2014
+ Episode - 152 Wed Aug 06 2014 Aired - 06 August 2014
+ Episode - 41 Wed Feb 26 2014 Aired - 26 February 2014
+ Episode - 31 Wed Feb 12 2014 Aired - 12 February 2014
+ Episode - 26 Wed Feb 05 2014 Aired - 05 February 2014
+ Episode - 21 Wed Jan 29 2014 Aired - 29 January 2014
+ Episode - 16 Wed Jan 22 2014 Aired - 22 January 2014
+ Episode - 6 Wed Jan 08 2014 Aired - 08 January 2014
+ Episode - 1 Wed Jan 01 2014 Aired - 01 January 2014

Coronation Street Cast List


No cast information available.

Coronation Street Comments


Latest Coronation Street News


There is no news available.

Coronation Street Reviews


There are no reviews available.