Twitter @thetvking RSS Facebook Feedback

The Chronicles of Narnia

Premier :: 1988-11-13

on BBC One

Genre :: Action

The Chronicles of Narnia poster
Image provided by thetvdb.com


The BBC brings to the small screen a magical adaptation of the C.S. Lewis seven-volume series The Chronicles of Narnia. The series covers the first four books over the course of three seasons with 18 thirty minute episodes. Season one brings The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe to life in a six episode installment. Season 2 covers Prince Caspian over the course two episodes, and then The Voyage of The Dawn Trader in 4 more episodes. The third season consists of a six-part adaptation of The Silver Chair. The BBC rendition of The Chronicles of Narnia first aired in 1988 and ended in 1990.

Latest Episode

Series 3 - Episode 6 - The Silver Chair (6)
Aired - 23 December 1990

Episode summary:

Details soon...

Watch Episodes Online - Episode Guide

The Chronicles of Narnia Cast List

No cast information available.

The Chronicles of Narnia Comments

Latest The Chronicles of Narnia News

There is no news available.

The Chronicles of Narnia Reviews

There are no reviews available.
Instantly watch from thousands of TV episodes & movies streaming from Netflix. Try Netflix for FREE!
This Week