Twitter @thetvking RSS Facebook Feedback

Derren Brown: The Experiments

Premier :: 2011-10-21

Airs :: Friday 9:00 PM on Channel 4

Genre :: Documentary

Derren Brown: The Experiments poster
Image provided by thetvdb.com


Derren Brown returns to our screens with “The Experiments”, a brand new four part series for Channel 4. Each stand-alone episode asks and answers a single question featuring the usual inventive and jaw dropping Derren Brown mixture of stunts, suggestion and thought-provoking entertainment combined with tried and tested psychological experiments to illustrate how easily our behaviour can be manipulated.

Latest Episode

Series 1 - Episode 4 - The Secret of Luck
Aired - 11 November 2011

Episode summary:

In ‘The Secret of Luck’ the fourth and final show of the series, Derren investigates what makes some people lucky and others attract only misfortune. This episode takes the form of a documentary fronted by Dawn Porter who acts as Derren’s secret agent, and this time the subject of the experiment is an entire town. Together Dawn and Derren plant a rumour about the lucky powers of a local statue and watch as it changes the lives of the residents.

Watch Episodes Online - Episode Guide

+ Series 1

+ Episode - 4 The Secret of Luck Aired - 11 November 2011
+ Episode - 3 The Guilt Trip Aired - 04 November 2011
+ Episode - 2 The Gameshow Aired - 28 October 2011
+ Episode - 1 The Assassin Aired - 21 October 2011

Derren Brown: The Experiments Cast List

No cast information available.

Derren Brown: The Experiments Comments

Latest Derren Brown: The Experiments News

There is no news available.

Derren Brown: The Experiments Reviews

There are no reviews available.
Instantly watch from thousands of TV episodes & movies streaming from Netflix. Try Netflix for FREE!
This Week