Twitter @thetvking RSS Facebook Feedback

Family Guy

Premier :: 1999-01-31

Airs :: Sunday 9:00 PM on FOX

Genre :: Animation

Family Guy poster
Image provided by thetvdb.com


Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and freakin' sweet, the animated series features the adventures of the Griffin family. Peter and Lois have three kids - the youngest is a brilliant, sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and destroying the world. Their talking dog Brian keeps baby Stewie in check while sipping martinis and sorting through his own life issues. Their oldest is the dumbest, and the middle child is not popular. After being canceled in 2002, an outstanding performance in DVD sales proved its cult value. As a result, the series was added back to the FOX Summer 2005 lineup. Family Guy returned to the small screen with new episodes on Sunday, May 1st, 2005.

Latest Episode

Series 13 - Episode 18 - Take My Wife
Aired - 17 May 2015

Episode summary:

Lois books a fun couple’s vacation in the Bahamas. But, much to Peter’s surprise, it turns out to be a marriage counseling program instead. Meanwhile, Carter watches the kids at home and becomes frustrated that they’re too into their electronics to play games the old-fashioned way. So he tries to fix it himself.
Instantly watch from thousands of TV episodes & movies streaming from Netflix. Try Netflix for FREE!

Watch Episodes Online - Episode Guide

+ Series 13

+ Episode - 16 Roasted Guy Aired - 26 April 2015
+ Episode - 15 Once Bitten Aired - 19 April 2015
+ Episode - 14 JOLO Aired - 12 April 2015
+ Episode - 10 Quagmire's Mom Aired - 08 February 2015
+ Episode - 9 This Little Piggy Aired - 25 January 2015
+ Episode - 8 Our Idiot Brian Aired - 11 January 2015
+ Episode - 5 Turkey Guys Aired - 16 November 2014
+ Episode - 4 Brian the Closer Aired - 09 November 2014
+ Episode - 3 Baking Bad Aired - 19 October 2014
+ Episode - 2 The Book of Joe Aired - 05 October 2014
+ Episode - 1 The Simpsons Guy Aired - 28 September 2014

Family Guy Cast List

No cast information available.

Family Guy Comments

Latest Family Guy News

Read all Family Guy news
Written by :- Charisse V Date added 2011-05-16 00:00:00 View more Family Guy.
A Family Guy news item image     Two animated series on Fox have been renewed: “Family Guy” and “The Cleveland Show.”  “Family Guy” will return for its tenth season and “The Cleveland Show” will return for its third season.  “Family Guy” first aired on January 31, 1999 while “The Cleveland Show” had its first airing on September 2...read more
speech bubble image. 0 Comments

Family Guy Reviews

Read all Family Guy reviews
Written by :- JeromeWetzelTV Date added 2014-02-24 00:00:00 View more Family Guy.
A Family Guy reviews item imageArticle first published as DVD Review: ‘Family Guy – Volume Twelve’ on Blogcritics. FOX recently released Family Guy Volume Twelve on DVD. Unlike earlier sets, Family Guy is now releasing its episodes by season, though they still bear the volume moniker, probably because the season and volume numbers don’t match up. Volume Twelve has all 22 episodes that aired last year, t...read more
comment 0 Comments