Twitter @thetvking RSS Facebook Feedback

Once Upon a Time full season online until January 8, 2012

Once Upon a Time (2011) poster

Written by : published Saturday 24th December 2011

Once Upon a Time full season online until January 8, 2012 main image

If you have missed an episode of ABC’s new hit series “Once Upon a Time” you are in luck.  In the spirit of holiday giving, ABC announced they are making all seven episodes freely available online.  The videos are also available at HULU.  “Once Upon a Time” has become a fan favorite and tells the story of Snow White and Prince Charming as they lead a cast of fairy tale characters caught between their fairy tale lives and the world in which they now live.  Due to the evil witch and a spell she cast, the residents of Storybook, Maine have no idea of their true identities.  The series has taken a break for the holidays and returns with new programming on Sunday, January 8, 2012.

The episodes available to watch online are as follows.

1.   Pilot

2.  The Thing you Love the Most

3.  Snow Falls

4.  The Price of Gold

5.  That Still Small Voice

6.  The Shepherd

7.   The Heart is a Lonely Hunter

“Once Upon a Time” will return on January 8, 2012 with the episode “Desperate Souls.”

Check out all seven episodes in the players below.

About the author Charisse V

Charisse V

Charisse Van Horn is a freelance writer for Examiner.com and has her own content writing business. You may find more about Charisse here. Charisse Van Horn You may also follow her on Facebook here Charisse Van Horn on Facebook

Charisse V's profile | Charisse V's RSS feed
This Week